Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annmarie Ball

Annmarie Ball

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Ball
"Everyone I have spoken to in this office has been very friendly and professional. All of my questions are always answered and I'm never left confused about my policies or coverage."
Profile photo of K Betts

K Betts

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Betts
"Sarah and Lindsey were very helpful and professional. They answered all of our questions and helped to get us a rate that works well for us. Thank you for your promptness and professionalism"
Profile photo of Art Haase

Art Haase

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Haase
"Thank you all at sam Martin for all the great help you give special thanks to Sarah and Judd. You two are greatly appreciated. Thanks again art haase"
Profile photo of Phyllis McCrossin

Phyllis McCrossin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis McCrossin
"Always responsive, always helpful. Had a claim a few years ago, was smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Cammi Mazurek

Cammi Mazurek

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammi Mazurek
"Would recommend to young adults getting their first insurance. The people here will walk you through everything and get you set up with the right insurance. Especially grateful to Sarah and Lindsey for helping me out."
Profile photo of Joe Fisher

Joe Fisher

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Fisher
"I had an accident with alcohol a year ago, it took them a year to figure it out then said i was no longer eligible due to the accident. Thanks state farm to giving me a month and screwing me over just because of a mistake."
Profile photo of Sean Johnson

Sean Johnson

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Johnson
"Terrible experience. Awful customer service"
Profile photo of Jeremy Woodward

Jeremy Woodward

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Woodward
"Devon was easy to work with. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lynn Bolek

Lynn Bolek

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bolek
"Devon is pleasant to work with and is always greeting customers with a smile. It's welcoming in this busy world."
Profile photo of Shawny MacKey

Shawny MacKey

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawny MacKey
"There are a very nice group of people who work for Sam Martin at this Grand Haven sight! I've seen them work one on one with a long winded senior and then, in a matter of minutes, switch to helping a " privileged housewife and mother of Two Perfect children" figure out why her Auto Coverage has been Canceled.... "for no reason what so ever! Again!!!" 🙄🤭 (I hate when that happens! LOL!) I believe they really shine at their job the Most when they are finding deals on Auto & Apartment insurance and making shure I know exactly what I'm getting! When I'm happy they seem happy. For REAL! Go figure! 😁 And NO. They are not paying me to say this. ☺️ ......................🤔"
Profile photo of Tyler Lottman

Tyler Lottman

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lottman
"Called and was very pleased with the help from Devon. He walked me through and explained all my questions. He was very polite and understanding."
Profile photo of Christian Thompson

Christian Thompson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Thompson
"I don’t think I’ve ever been this satisfied in my life. Great work team. Devon made my day and brought a smile to my face"
Profile photo of Blake Roberts

Blake Roberts

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Roberts
"Thank you guys! Devon was amazing to work with, will recommend him for sure"
Profile photo of Jackson Laurent

Jackson Laurent

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Laurent
"The agency was very helpful, especially the young man I talked to devon, he helped me with getting a quote and seemed very intuitive and knowledgeable of the subject."
Profile photo of Jim Brye

Jim Brye

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brye
"Fantastic service. Thank you Lindsey"
Profile photo of Donna Michael

Donna Michael

April 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Donna Michael
"Devon did good"
Profile photo of Rebecca Guerra

Rebecca Guerra

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Guerra
"Highly recommend Sam Martin State Farm:)"
Profile photo of randy mccant

randy mccant

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randy mccant
"She is a great agent and we at grand valley towing take care of all her towing needs"
Profile photo of Jeff Boelns

Jeff Boelns

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Boelns
"Great people to work with. Lindsey is the best!"
Profile photo of N Westerhoff

N Westerhoff

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Westerhoff
"Michelle was amazing. We had a difficult issue and she handled it so well and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of stacy recker

stacy recker

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stacy recker
"Jed and Lindsey were amazing people to work with during the whole process of me moving my insurance for my house, bike , and motorcycle to them . Highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Kate Collier

Kate Collier

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Collier
"Lindsey Bender you are the greatest! Thank you for all of your help. We transferred from another State Farm Agency and you have done great work in making sure all of our policies are correct and up to date. We love the peace of mind and quality service we always get from you and your team! Thanks Again!"
Profile photo of Buddy Mahlon

Buddy Mahlon

February 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Buddy Mahlon
"Okay not as good as I've heard"
Profile photo of Leanna Kelly

Leanna Kelly

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leanna Kelly
"I'd give them negative stars of I could! They signed me up for i insurance very clearly knowing I had traffic violations, and at fault accidents within the last year. Only I paid for 1 month then get a letter in the mail canceling me because of them!!! I call back to talk to the same person who signed me up and he no longer works there anymore. Awful experience I very HIGHLY recommend never gicing this place your buisness or momey!"
Profile photo of Mary Jane

Mary Jane

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jane
"Best insurance company I've ever been through"